Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees which consists of the following:



  • žMr. Saeed Hussain Khan (Late)
  • Brig. (R) Balal Ahmed Khan

    Chairman (Akhtar Saeed Trust Teaching Hospital)

    Akhtar Saeed Trust Hospital was established in 2001, on the vision of my (Late) father, Mr. Saeed Hussain Khan, who met his Creator in year 2003. at that time it was 30-bedded charity hospital which has been extended to 302 beds and attached to Akhtar Saeed Medical & Dental College, Bahria Town, Lahore as teaching hospital in the year 2008. Presently, Akhtar Saeed Trust Hospital is a tertiary care facility having all essential specialities (Medicine, Surgery, Obstetrics & Gynaecology, Paediatrics, Ophthalmology & ENT). The Hospital is equipped with all the infrastructure. it has the potential to expand and provide sufficient number of patients for clinical training of medical student. i wish this hospital will be a center of excellence in patient care.

  • žCol Zia-ul– Islam Vice Chairman (E.M.E Sector D.H.A Lahore)
  • Mr. Khalid Saeed Khan
  • žMr. Tariq Saeed Khan
  • Mr. Sheikh Amin
  • Dr. Farooq Saeed Khan
  • Capt (R) Shaukat Nazir Malik
The Board of Trustees has appointed Dr. Farooq Saeed Khan as Chief Executive Officer of Akhtar Saeed Trust Hospital Lahore. He provides guidance and oversees the activities / development of the hospital.